Click to Home
Go To Search
Contact Us

THDA's offices are open between the hours of 8 a.m. and 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday. Our main office is located at the Andrew Jackson Building Third Floor, 502 Deaderick St., Nashville, TN 37243.

For those with hearing or speech disabilities, a free Telecommunications Relay Service (TRS) option is available. Simply dial ‘7-1-1’ for TRS operator assistance.

General Information 615-815-2200  
Toll-free Number 800-228-THDA  
FAX number 615-564-2700  
Community Grant Programs  615-815-2030  
First-Time Homebuyers 615-815-2100  
Homebuyer Education 615-815-2085  
Human Resources  615-815-2075  
Low Income Housing Tax Credits  615-815-2142  
Multifamily Tax Exempt Bonds 615-815-2143  
Public Affairs 615-815-2185  
     Legislative Liaison 615-815-2182  
Section 8 General Information and Complaint Line 800-314-9320  

Executive Offices:
Ralph M. Perrey, Executive Director 615-815-2200  
Cindy Ripley, Assistant to the Executive Director 615-815-2200  
Lynn Miller, Chief Legal Counsel 615-815-2028  
Trent Ridley, Chief Financial Officer 615-815-2012  
Lorraine Shearon, Chief Strategy Officer 615-815-2013  
Joe Brown, Controller 615-815-2050  
Patricia M. Smith, Director of Public Affairs 615-815-2185  
Nicole Lucas, Director of Information Technology 615-815-2250  
Wayne Beard, Director of Finance 615-815-2157  
Gathelyn Oliver, Director of Internal Audit 615-815-2132  
Bettie Teasley Sulmers, Director of Research & Planning 615-815-2125  
Cathy Salazar, Director of Human Resources 615-815-2116  
Debra Murray, Director of Operations 615-815-2053  

Program Divisions:
Lindsay Hall, Senior Director of Single Family Programs 615-815-2100  
Cheryl Jett, Senior Director of Rental Housing Programs 615-815-2186  
Mike Blade, Director and Assistant General Counsel for Multifamily Development 615-815-2029  
Coralee Holloway, Director of Community Programs 615-815-2031  
Jada Lattimore, Director of Housing Choice Voucher Programs 615-815-2163  
Steve Seifried, Director of Section 8 Contract Administration 615-815-2192  
Gwen Coffey, Director of Program Compliance 615-815-2219  

HCV Rental Assistance Field Offices:

Phone Number

Fax Number
Linda Lalone, Rental Assistance Manager - East TN, Cookeville 931-520-0608 931-881-1591
Karen Davis, Rental Assistance Manager - West TN, Jackson 731-410-2270 866-752-4358
Christy Hollingsworth, Rental Assistance Manager - South Central TN, Lewisburg 931-270-9183 931-246-1015
Jackie Fe-Acher, Rental Assistance Manager - Middle TN, Madison 615-564-1200 615-860-8703