Housing Education

Mission Statement: To serve as a forum of housing and financial educators to advise THDA in promoting sustainable housing choices and building strong communities.

Advisory Board Members

Casey Hawkins
Habitat for Humanity Nashville
414 Harding Place #100
Nashville, TN 37211
615-254-4663
chawkins@habitatnashville.org
Priscilla Reed
Kate McCullough
UT Extension Sumner Co.
658 Hartsville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066
615-452-1423
kmccul20@utk.edu
Freda Brownlow
The Housing Fund
50 Vantage Way, Suite 201
Nashville, TN 37228
615-515-2203
freda@thehousingfund.org
Laura Contreras-Alanis
HomeSource East Tennessee
109 Winona Street
Knoxville, TN 37917
865-621-4626
lcontreras@homesourcetn.org
Suzie Eribarne
Clinch Powell
7995 Rutledge Pike
P.O. Box 379
Rutledge, TN 37861
865-828-5927
suzie@clinchpowell.net
Abbe VanGorder
CHP of Williamson County
129 W. Fowlkes St., #124
Franklin, TN 37064
615-790-5556
abbe@communityhousingpartnershipwc.org
Candice Winburn
The Housing Fund
P. O. Box 281345
Nashville, TN 37228
615-780-7000
candice@thehousingfund.org
Susan Lugo
eHome America
1450 No. Broadway
Lexington, KY 40505
502-751-9684
slugo@ehomeamerica.org
Priscilla Reed

Priscilla Reed
United Housing Inc.
2750 Colony Park Dr.
Memphis, TN 38118
901-272-1122
preed@uhinc.org

Sylvia Taylor
You Can Make It Homeownership
660 Fitzhugh Blvd., #105
Smyrna, TN 37167
615-355-0005
sylvia@ycmihoc.com