Mission Statement: To serve as a forum of housing and financial educators to advise THDA in promoting sustainable housing choices and building strong communities.

Housing Education Advisory Board Members

Casey Hawkins
Habitat for Humanity Nashville
414 Harding Place #100
Nashville, TN 37211
615-254-4663
chawkins@habitatnashville.org
Michelle Parrott
UT Extension Putnam Co.
900 So. Walnut Ave.
Cookeville, TN 38501
931-526-4561
mchelle.parrott@utk.edu
Marty Henry
UT Extension Hamblen County
511 W. Second North St.
Morristown, TN 37814
423-586-6111
mhenry32@utk.edu
LaTricia Schobert
CCCS of Chattanooga
5600 Brainerd Rd., #E1
Chattanooga, TN 37411
423-490-5620
lschobert@cccsofchatt.org
Daryl Hill
Woodbine Community Org.
643 Spence Lane
Nashville, TN 37217
615-833-9580
dhill@woodbinecommunity.org
Abbe VanGorder
CHP of Williamson County
129 W. Fowlkes St., #124
Franklin, TN 37064
615-790-5556
abbe@communityhousingpartnershipwc.org
Charia Jackson
Frayser CDC
3684 N. Watkins
Memphis, TN 38127
901-354-7178
cjackson@fraysercdc.org
Susan Lugo
eHome America
1450 No. Broadway
Lexington, KY 40505
502-751-9684
slugo@ehomeamerica.org

Paul Morris
Memphis Area Assoc. of Gov.
8289 Cordova Rd., #103
Cordova, TN 38016
901-729-2871
pmorris@maagov.org



Sylvia Taylor
Sylvia Taylor
You Can Make It Homeownership
660 Fitzhugh Blvd., #105
Smyrna, TN 37167
615-355-0005
sylvia@ycmihoc.com
Candice Winburn
Candice Winburn
The Housing Fund
P. O. Box 281345
Nashville, TN 37228
615-780-7000
candice@thehousingfund.org
Laura ContrerasAlanis
Laura Contreras-Alanis
HomeSource East Tennessee
109 Winona Street
Knoxville, TN 37917
865-621-4626
lcontreras@homesourcetn.org
Priscilla Reed
Priscilla Reed
United Housing Inc.
2750 Colony Park Dr.
Memphis, TN 38118
901-272-1122
preed@uhinc.org