Board Members

Board Member Term Representation/Committees
THDA CHAIRMAN
Brian Bills
Senior Vice President,
Residential Mortgage Lending
SunTrust Mortgage Inc.
9950 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37922
Tel: 865-560-5874
brian.bills@suntrust.com
First Term:
7/1/09 - 6/30/13

Second Term:
7/1/13 - 6/30/17
Public - At Large

Committee:
Board Chair

Kim Grant Brown
Grant & Company
177 Crescent Drive
Collierville, TN 38017
Tel: 901-854-0525 x141
kimbrown@grantnewhomes.com

First Term:
12/14/15 - 6/30/19

Homebuilding Professional

Committee:
Grants
Tax Credits

Dorothy L. Cleaves
SunTrust Bank
Mail Code TN-MEM-7030
999 S. Shady Grove, Suite 100
Memphis, TN 38120
Tel: 901-415-7024
dorothy.l.cleaves@suntrust.com

First Term:
7/1/12 - 6/30/16
At-Large - West TN

Committees:
Lending (Chair)
Audit & Budget
Kendra Cooke
Cooke Realty Partners, LLC
4107 Manson Pike
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Tel: 615-574-7359
kendra@kendracooke.com
First Term:
7/1/13 - 6/30/17
Speaker of the House Appointee

Committees:
Lending
Grants
Daisy Fields
1590 Airport Drive, Apt 1013
Gallatin, TN 37066
Tel: 615-5894191
dfieldsh4@gmail.com
First Term:
1/12/16 - 1/11/20
Resident Member

Committee:
Rental Assistance

Regina Hubbard
Fast Track Realty
1045 South Yates Road
Memphis, TN 38119
Tel: 901-795-5050
Reginahubbard4@hotmail.com
First Term:
7/1/16 - 6/30/20
Real Estate Brokers

Committee:
Lending
Rental Assistance
Ronald K. Jones
Executive Director
Trevecca Towers
60 Lester Avenue
Nashville, TN 37210-4209
Tel: 615-244-6992
rkjones@treveccatowers.com
First Term:
7/1/12 - 6/30/16

Not for Profit Corporation

Committee:
Grants
Tax Credits

James (Jim) Sattler
117 Forest Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37405
Tel: 423-805-3429
jfsattler00@gmail.com
First Term:
12/4/15 - 6/30/19
Local Public Housing Authority
Lynn Tully
225 West Center Street
Kingsport, TN 37660
Tel: 423 229-9319
LynnTully@KingsportTN.gov


First Term:
7/1/16 - 6/30/20

Representative for Local Governments

Committee:
Grants
Tax Credits

Pieter van Vuuren
First National Bank of McMinnville
200 East Main Street
McMinnville, TN 37110
Tel: (931) 473-4402
pvanvuuren@fnbmt.com
First Term:
8/5/15-6/30/19
Speaker of the Senate Appointee

Committee:
Audit & Budget
Todd Skelton
Deputy Counsel to Governor Bill Haslam
State Capitol, Office of the Governor
600 Charlotte Avenue, Suite G-10
Nashville, TN 37243
Tel: 615-253-7738
Todd.Skelton@tn.gov
Ex-Officio Governor's Representative

Committees:
Lending
Tax Credits
Larry Martin
Commissioner, Finance & Administration
600 Charlotte Ave.
State Capitol, First Floor
Nashville, TN 37243-0285
Tel: 615-741-2401
larry.martin@tn.gov
Ex-Officio Rep: Greg Turner
615-532-8365

Committees:
Bond Finance
Lending
Tax Credits
Tre Hargett
Secretary of State
600 Charlotte Ave.
State Capitol, First Floor
Nashville, TN 37243-0305
Tel: 615-741-2819
tre.hargett@tn.gov
Ex-Officio

Current 4-Year Term:
1/13-1/17
Constitutional Officer

Rep: Jonathan Rummel
615-741-2819

Committees:
Bond Finance
Grants
Audit & Budget
David Lillard
State Treasurer
600 Charlotte Ave.
State Capitol, First Floor
Nashville, TN 37243-0225
Tel: 615-741-2956
david.lillard@tn.gov
Ex-Officio

Current 2-Year Term:
1/13-1/17
Constitutional Officer

Rep: Courtney Hess
615-741-2956

Committees:
Bond Finance
Tax Credits
Audit & Budget
Justin Wilson
Comptroller of the Treasury
600 Charlotte Ave.
State Capitol, First Floor
Nashville, TN 37243-0260
Tel: 615-741-2501
justin.wilson@tn.gov
Ex-Officio

Current 2-Year Term:

1/13-1/17
Constitutional Officer

Rep: Jason Mumpower [GC]
615-401-2501

Rep: Ann Butterworth [BOD & BFC]
615-401-7910

Committees:
Grants
Bond Finance