Board Members


Board Member Term Representation/Committees

THDA CHAIR
Kim Grant Brown
Grant & Company
kimbrown@grantnewhomes.com

First Term:
12/14/15 - 6/30/19

Appointed Chairman on 7/25/17

Homebuilding (Governor)

Committee:
THDA Board of Directors

THDA VICE CHAIR
Dorothy L. Cleaves
SunTrust Bank
dorothy.l.cleaves@suntrust.com

First Term:
7/1/12 - 6/30/16

Second Term:
7/1/16 - 6/30/20
Mortgage Bankers (Governor)

Committees:
Lending (Chair)
Audit & Budget
Daisy Fields
dfieldsh4@gmail.com

First Term:
1/12/16 - 1/11/20

Section 8 Resident Member (Governor)

Committee:
Rental Assistance

Regina Hubbard
Fast Track Realty
Reginahubbard4@hotmail.com
First Term:
7/1/16 - 6/30/20
Licensed Real Estate Brokers (Governor)

Committees:
Lending
Rental Assistance

John Krenson
Operation Stand Down
john@osdtn.org
First Term:
10/3/18 - 6/30/20

Not for Profit Corporation (Governor)

Committee:

Austin L. McMullen
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
amcmullen@bradley.com

First Term:
3/31/17 - 6/30/19

Speaker of the House Appointee (Harwell)

Committees:
Audit & Budget
Grants

John K. Snodderly
LaFollette Housing Authority
john@lafollettehousing.com
First Term:
6/21/17 - 6/30/19

Local Public Housing Authority (Governor)

Committee:
Rental Assistance (Chair)

Lynn Tully
City of Kingsport
LynnTully@KingsportTN.gov

First Term:
7/1/16 - 6/30/20

Local Governments (Governor)

Committees:
Grants
Tax Credits (Chair)

Pieter van Vuuren
First National Bank of Middle Tennessee
pvanvuuren@fnbmt.com
First Term:
8/5/15 - 6/30/19

Speaker of the Senate Appointee (Ramsey)

Committees:
Audit & Budget
Grants (Chair)
Tax Credit

Todd Skelton
Deputy Counsel to Governor Bill Haslam
Todd.Skelton@tn.gov
Ex-Officio Governor's Representative (Governor)

Committees:
Lending
Rental Assistance
Tax Credit
Mary Mac Robinson Wilson
Sacred Heart Cathedral
mwilson@dioknox.org
First Term:
8/21/17 - 6/30/21
East Tennessee Public Member (Governor)

Committee:
Lending
Larry Martin
Commissioner, Finance & Administration
larry.martin@tn.gov
Ex-Officio Commissioner of F & A

Rep: Greg Turner

Committees:
Bond Finance
Lending
Tax Credits
Tre Hargett
Secretary of State
tre.hargett@tn.gov
Ex-Officio

Current 4-Year Term:
1/17 - 1/21
State Officer

Rep: Keith Boring

Committees:
Bond Finance
Grants
Audit & Budget
David Lillard
State Treasurer
david.lillard@tn.gov
Ex-Officio

Current 2-Year Term:
1/17 - 1/19
State Officer

Rep: Kevin Bradley

Committees:
Audit & Budget
Bond Finance
Tax Credits
Justin Wilson
Comptroller of the Treasury
justin.wilson@tn.gov
Ex-Officio

Current 2-Year Term:

1/17 - 1/19
State Officer

Rep: Jason Mumpower [BOD & GC]

Rep: Ann Butterworth [BFC]

Committees:
Grants
Bond Finance