Board Members


Board Member Term Appointed By/Committees

THDA CHAIR
Michael L. Hedges
mlhedges@bellsouth.net

First Term:
7/1/19 - 6/30/21

Appointed Chairman on 7/1/19

Governor Appointee (Lee)

THDA VICE CHAIR
Dorothy L. Cleaves
SunTrust Bank
dorothy.l.cleaves@suntrust.com

First Term:
7/1/12 - 6/30/16

Second Term:
7/1/16 - 6/30/20
Governor Appointee (Haslam)

Committees:
Lending (Chair)
Audit & Budget
Regina Hubbard
Fast Track Realty
Reginahubbard4@hotmail.com
First Term:
7/1/16 - 6/30/20
Governor Appointee (Haslam)

Committees:
Lending
Rental Assistance

John Krenson
Operation Stand Down
john@osdtn.org
First Term:
10/3/18 - 6/30/20

Governor Appointee (Haslam)

Committees:
Grants
Lending
Rental Assistance

Austin L. McMullen
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
amcmullen@bradley.com

First Term:
3/31/17 - 6/30/19

Second Term:
7/1/19 - 6/30/23

Speaker of the House Appointee (Casada)

Committees:
Grants (Chair)
Audit & Budget


Rick Neal
Pinnacle Financial Partners
rick.neal@pnfp.com

First Term:
8/22/19-6/30/2023

Governor Appointee (Lee)

Committees:
Grants

Christine Rhea
Mortgage Investors Group
Chrissi.rhea@migonline.com
First Term:
7/1/19 - 6/30/23

Speaker of the Senate Appointee (McNally)

Committees:
Lending
Audit & Budget

John K. Snodderly
LaFollette Housing Authority
john@lafollettehousing.org
First Term:
6/21/17 - 6/30/19

Second Term:
7/1/19 - 6/30/23

Governor Appointee (Lee)

Committee:
Rental Assistance (Chair)
Tax Credits (Chair)

Lynn Tully
Department of Economic &
Community Development
Lynn.Tully@tn.gov

First Term:
7/1/16 - 6/30/20

Governor Appointee (Haslam)

Committees:
Tax Credits
Grants

Joseph Williams

Governor’s Representative
joseph.williams@tn.gov



Governor’s Representative

Committees:
Lending
Rental Assistance
Tax Credits

Butch Eley
Governor's Office
Butch.Eley@tn.gov

Ex-Officio Commissioner of Finance & Administration

Rep: Colleen Daniels
colleen.daniels@tn.gov

Alt. Rep: Doree Hicks
Doree.Hicks@tn.gov

Committees:
Bond Finance
Lending
Tax Credits
Tre Hargett
Secretary of State
tre.hargett@tn.gov
Ex-Officio


State Officer

Rep: David Topping
david.topping@tn.gov

Alt. Rep: Jonathan Rummel
Jonathan.Rummel@tn.gov

Committees:
Audit & Budget
Bond Finance
Grants
David Lillard
State Treasurer
david.lillard@tn.gov
Ex-Officio


State Officer

Rep: Kevin Bradley
kevin.bradley@tn.gov

Committees:
Audit & Budget (Chair)
Bond Finance
Tax Credits
Justin Wilson
Comptroller of the Treasury
justin.wilson@tn.gov
Ex-Officio


State Officer

Rep: Jason Mumpower [BOD & GC]
jason.mumpower@cot.tn.gov

Rep: Katie Armstrong [BFC]
katie.armstrong@cot.tn.gov

Committees:
Grants
Bond Finance
-