Board Member Appointed By/Committees

THDA CHAIR
Michael Hedges
mlhedges@bellsouth.net

Governor Appointee (Lee)

Committee:
THDA Board of Directors

Joann Massey
Dept. of Business Diversity & Compliance,
City of Memphis
joannmasseymba@gmail.com

Governor Appointee (Lee)
Tennion Reed
Knoxville Renaissance and Knoxville Renovation Services, Inc.

tennion@knoxvillerenaissance.com

Governor Appointee (Lee)

Committees:

Austin L. McMullen
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
amcmullen@bradley.com

Speaker of the House Appointee (Casada)

Committees:
Audit & Budget
Grants (Chair)

VICE CHAIR
Rick Neal
Pinnacle Financial Partners
rick.neal@pnfp.com

Governor Appointee (Lee)

Committees:
Grants

Christine Rhea
Mortgage Investors Group
Chrissi.rhea@migonline.com

Speaker of the Senate Appointee (McNally)

Committees:
Audit & Budget
Lending

John K. Snodderly
LaFollette Housing Authority
john@lafollettehousing.com

Governor Appointee (Lee)

Committee:
Rental Assistance (Chair)
Tax Credits

Matt McGauley
Fidelity Trust Company
matt@ftc.build

Governor Appointee (Lee)

Joseph Williams

Governor’s Representative
joseph.williams@tn.gov

Governor’s Representative

Committees:
Lending
Rental Assistance
Tax Credits
Butch Eley
Commissioner of F&A
Butch.Eley@tn.gov

State Officer


Rep: Colleen Daniels
colleen.daniels@tn.gov


Committees:
Bond Finance
Lending
Tax Credits
Tre Hargett
Secretary of State
tre.hargett@tn.gov
State Officer

Rep: David Topping
david.topping@tn.gov

Committees:
Audit & Budget
Bond Finance
Grants

Tax Credit

David Lillard
State Treasurer
david.lillard@tn.gov
State Officer

Rep: Kevin Bradley
kevin.bradley@tn.gov

Committees:
Audit & Budget
Bond Finance
Tax Credits
Justin Wilson
Comptroller of the Treasury
justin.wilson@tn.gov
State Officer

Rep: Jason Mumpower [BOD & GC]
jason.mumpower@cot.tn.gov

Rep: Katie Armstrong [BFC]
katie.armstrong@cot.tn.gov

Committees:
Grants
Bond Finance