Board Member Appointed By/Committees

THDA CHAIR
Michael Hedges
mlhedges@bellsouth.net

Governor Appointee (Lee)


Tennion Reed
Knoxville Renaissance and Knoxville Renovation Services, Inc.

tennion@knoxvillerenaissance.com

Governor Appointee (Lee)

Committee:
Grants
Rental Assistance

Austin L. McMullen
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
amcmullen@bradley.com

Speaker of the House Appointee (Casada)

Committees:
Audit & Budget
Grants (Chair)

VICE CHAIR
Rick Neal
Pinnacle Financial Partners
rick.neal@pnfp.com

Governor Appointee (Lee)

Committees:
Grants
Audit & Budget
Lending

Christine Rhea
Mortgage Investors Group
Chrissi.rhea@migonline.com

Speaker of the Senate Appointee (McNally)

Committees:
Audit & Budget
Lending

Lawson H. (Mike) Hardwick, III
Churchill Mortgage Corporation

mikeh@churchillmortgage.com

Governor Appointee (Lee)

Committees:
Lending
John K. Snodderly
LaFollette Housing Authority
john@lafollettehousing.org

Governor Appointee (Lee)

Committee:
Rental Assistance (Chair)
Tax Credits (Chair)

Matt McGauley
Fidelity Trust Company
matt@ftc.build

Governor Appointee (Lee)

Committee:
Tax Credits
Lending

Erin Merrick

Governor’s Representative
Erin.Merrick@tn.gov

Governor’s Representative

Committees:
Lending
Rental Assistance
Tax Credits
Butch Eley
Commissioner of F&A
Butch.Eley@tn.gov
State Officer


Rep: Doree Hicks
doree.hicks@tn.gov



Committees:
Bond Finance
Lending
Tax Credits
Tre Hargett
Secretary of State
tre.hargett@tn.gov
State Officer

Rep:

Chris Mustain
Chris.Mustain@tn.gov

Committees:
Audit & Budget
Bond Finance
Grants

Tax Credit

David Lillard
State Treasurer
david.lillard@tn.gov
State Officer

Rep: Kevin Bradley
kevin.bradley@tn.gov

Committees:
Audit & Budget
Bond Finance
Tax Credits
Jason E. Mumpower
Comptroller of the Treasury
jason.mumpower@cot.tn.gov
State Officer

Rep: Katie Armstrong [BFC]
katie.armstrong@cot.tn.gov

Committees:
Grants
Bond Finance