Board Member Appointed By/Committees

Board Chair
Matt McGauley
Fidelity Trust Company
matt@ftc.build


Governor Appointee (Lee)

Committees:
Audit & Budget
Bond Finance

Vice Chair
Rick Neal
Pinnacle Financial Partners
rick.neal@pnfp.com
Governor Appointee (Lee)

Committees:
Grants
Audit & Budget
Lending

Butch Eley
Commissioner of F&A
Butch.Eley@tn.gov

State Officer

Rep: Alex Schuhmann
alex.schuhmann@tn.gov

Committees:
Bond Finance
Lending
Tax Credits


Tre Hargett

Secretary of State
tre.hargett@tn.gov


State Officer

Rep:

Chris Mustain
Chris.Mustain@tn.gov

Committees:
Audit & Budget
Bond Finance
Grants

Tax Credit

David Lillard
State Treasurer
david.lillard@tn.gov

State Officer

Rep: Kevin Bradley
kevin.bradley@tn.gov

Committees:
Audit & Budget (Chair)
Bond Finance
Tax Credits

Austin L. McMullen
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
amcmullen@bradley.com

Speaker of the House Appointee (Casada)

Committees:
Audit & Budget
Grants (Chair)

Erin Merrick

Governor’s Representative
Erin.Merrick@tn.gov

Governor’s Representative

Committees:
Lending
Rental Assistance
Tax Credits


Jason E. Mumpower
Comptroller of the Treasury
jason.mumpower@cot.tn.gov

State Officer

Rep: Katie Armstrong [BFC]
katie.armstrong@cot.tn.gov

Committees:
Grants
Bond Finance

Tennion Reed
Knoxville Renaissance and Knoxville Renovation Services, Inc.

tennion@knoxvillerenaissance.com

Governor Appointee (Lee)

Committees:
Grants
Rental Assistance

Christine Rhea
Mortgage Investors Group
Chrissi.rhea@migonline.com

Speaker of the Senate Appointee (McNally)

Committees:
Audit & Budget
Lending

Todd Skelton
HF Capital, LLC
tskelton@hfcapital.com
Governor Appointee (Lee)


Committees:
Rental Assistance
Lending

John K. Snodderly
LaFollette Housing Authority
john@lafollettehousing.org

Governor Appointee (Lee)

Committees:
Rental Assistance (Chair)
Tax Credits (Chair)