Board Member

Appointed By/Committees

Board Chair
Rick Neal
Pinnacle Financial Partners
rick.neal@pnfp.com

Governor Appointee (Lee)

Committees:
Audit & Budget
Bond Finance

Vice Chair
Stephen Dixon

Bank of Tennessee
sdixon@bankoftennessee.com

Governor Appointee (Lee)

Committees:
Audit & Budget

Jacky Akbari
Worthington Advisory
jacky@worthingtonadvisory.com

Governor Appointee (Lee)

Jim Bryson
Commissioner of F&A
Jim.Bryson@tn.gov

State Officer

Rep: Alex Schuhmann
alex.b.schuhmann@tn.gov

Committees:
Bond Finance

Tre Hargett
Secretary of State
tre.hargett@tn.gov

State Officer

Rep:

Chris Mustain
Chris.Mustain@tn.gov

Committees:
Audit & Budget (Chair)
Bond Finance

David Lillard
State Treasurer
david.lillard@tn.gov

State Officer

Rep: Sara Queirolo
Sara.Queirolo@tn.gov

Committees:
Bond Finance
Audit & Budget

Micheal A. Miller
Bolivar Housing Authority

bhahhs@bellsouth.net

Governor Appointee (Lee)

Rob Mitchell

Governor’s Representative
Rob.Mitchell@tn.gov

Governor’s Representative

Jason E. Mumpower
Comptroller of the Treasury
jason.mumpower@cot.tn.gov

State Officer

Rep: Katie Armstrong [BFC]
katie.armstrong@cot.tn.gov

Committees:
Bond Finance

Tennion Reed
Knoxville Renaissance and Knoxville Renovation Services, Inc.

tennion@knoxvillerenaissance.com

Governor Appointee (Lee)

Christine Rhea
Mortgage Investors Group
Chrissi.rhea@migonline.com

Speaker of the Senate Appointee (McNally)

Committees:
Audit & Budget

Dan Springer

City of Memphis
d.springer@icloud.com

Governor Appointee (Lee)