Housing Education

Mission Statement: To serve as a forum of housing and financial educators to advise THDA in promoting sustainable housing choices and building strong communities.

Housing Education Advisory Board Members

Barbary Berry
UT Extension-Gibson County
1252 Manufacturers Row
Trenton, TN 38382
731-855-7656
bberry2@utk.edu

Ron Harvey
Dominion Financial Management
414 Nissan Dr.
Smyrna, TN 37167
615-220-5858
ron@dominionfinancial.org
Deborah Harding
You Can Make It Homeownership
660 Fitzhugh Blvd., Suite 102 Smyrna, TN 337167
615-355-0005
deborah@ycmihoc.com
Taylor Hays
HomeSource east tennessee
109 N. Winona Street
Knoxville, TN 37917
865-637-1679
thays@homesourcetn.org
Justin Thomas
UT Extension Bradley County
95 Church Street SE
Cleveland, TN 37311
423-728-7001
jthom120@utk.edu
Liz Miller
Habitat for Humanity Memphis
7136 Winchester Rd.
Memphis, TN 38125
901-322-3529
lmiller@memphishabitat.com
Daryl Hill
Woodbine Community Org.
643 Spence Lane
Nashville, TN 37217
615-833-9580
dhill@woodbinecommunity.org
Rosalind Robinson
Residential Resources
604 Gallatin Road, Suite 103
Nashville, TN 37206
615-650-9779
rrihome@aol.com

Kaye Bowers
New Level CDC
1112 Jefferson St.
Nashville, TN 37208
615-627-0347
kbowers@nlcdc.com

Sabrina Seamon
Clinch Powell RC&D
7995 Rutledge Pk.
Rutledge, TN 37861
865-828-5927
sabrina@clinchpowell.net