Energy Efficiency and Weatherization

Mission Statement: A broad representation of organizations and agencies with expertise to advise THDA on improving policies, procedures, public awareness, and financial assistance allocations to enhance the quality of life to all Tennesseans, with a focus on low-moderate income persons.

Energy Efficiency and Weatherization Board Members

Darrell Bloodworth
D. B. Construction
115 Gilbert Drive
Ft. Oglethrope, GA 30742
423-505-4585
darblood@comcast.net
Lucile Houseworth
Habitat for Humanity of Greater Nashville
2950 Kraft Drive, Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37203
615-942-1250
lhouseworth@habitatnashville.org
Erik Daugherty
E3 Innovate
P.O. Box 848
Joelton, TN 37080
615-876-5479
erik@E3Innovate.com
Marla Jackson
TN Manufactured Housing Association
604 4th Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37219
615-256-4733
marla@tnmha.org
Kevin Davenport
Mid-Cumberland Community Action Agency
233 Legends Dr.
Lebanon, TN 37088
615-742-1113
mccaadavenportk@bellsouth.net
Frank Rapley
Tennessee Valley Authority
P.O. Box 292409
OCP 7A-NST
Nashville, TN 37229
615-232-6673
fmrapley@tva.gov
Tim Dimick
US Bank Home Mortgage
607 Market Street
Knoxville, TN 37902
865-540-5847
timothy.dimick@usbank.com
Katie Southworth
State of Tennessee
Economic and Community Development
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 10th Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
615-741-5070
katie.southworth@tn.gov
   Bruce Dorris
Jackson Energy Authority
119 East College Street
Jackson, TN 38301
731-422-7294
bdorris@jaxenergy.com
Tony Viglietti
Nashville Electric Service, retired
1306 Haysboro Avenue
Nashville, TN 37216
615-226-6893
TViglietti@comcast.net
Jason Estes
Knox County Community Action Comm.
2247 Western Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37950
865-244-3080
jason.estes@cachousing.org
Paul Young
Memphis/Shelby County Government
125 North Main Street
Room 468
Memphis, TN 38103
901-576-6601
paul.young@memphistn.gov
Robert Goodall
Goodall Homes
393 Maple Street
Suite 100
Gallatin, TN 37066
615-451-5029
President@goodallhomes.com
Kathy Zamata
TN Commission on Aging and Disability
500 Deaderick Street
Suite 825
Nashville, TN 37243
615-741-2056
kathy.zamata@tn.gov