Housing Industry

Housing Industry Advisory Board Members

Denise Alexander
F&M Bank
50 Franklin Street
Clarksville, TN 37040
615-406-7604
denise.alexander@myfmbank.com

Rob Crump
Crump Mortgage
684 West Brookhaven Circle
Memphis, TN 38117
901-351-5166
rob@crumpmortgage.com

Tammy Barr
Supreme Lending
17 So. Lafayette
Brownsville, TN 38012
731-780-5859
tammy.barr@supremelending.com

Jody Derrick
HND Homes
421 East Iris Drive; #300
Nashville, TN 37204
615-429-0070
j.derrick@hndllc.com

Vicente Bejarano
Exit Realty Unlimited
7209 Haley Industrial Rd., #100
Nolensville, TN 37135
615-707-3721
stciro10@gmail.com

Doug Edrington
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services
505 Riverfront Parkway
Chattanooga, TN 37402
423-802-3430
Doug@EdringtonTeam.com



Connie Brewington
Platinum Financial Funding
325 Waters Avenue
Watertown, TN 37184
615-476-8862
connie@platfund.com

Martin Edwards

The Health, Education and
Housing Facility Board
65 Union AvenueMemphis, TN 38103
901-527-6400
martin@medwardsjr.com

Juan Brooks
ERA Legacy Realty
2504 Mt. Moriah Rd., Suite D-302
Memphis, TN 38115
901-795-5050
juan.brooks@era.com

David Gatheridge
Land Home Financial Services Inc.
2550 Meridian Blvd., Ste 200
Franklin, TN 37067
615-538-3065
David.Gatheridge@LHFS.com

Keith Canter
First Community Mortgage
275 Robert Rose Dr.
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
615-896-4141
keith.canter@fcmpartners.com


Mark Griffith
Mortgage Investors Group
113 Lafayette Drive
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
865-482-8910

Mark.Griffith@migonline.com


Denise Clemmer
LA Realty LLC
1141 S. Main St.
Milan, TN 38358
31-686-9899
deniseclemmer@larealtyllc.com

Gwen Lilley
Century 21, Legacy
93 N. Rufe Taylor Rd.
Greeneville, TN 37745
423-329-6781
gwenlilley@aim.com


Marty Hebert
Clayton Homes
1948 Hwy. 46 South
Dickson, TN 37055
615-446-5900
Marty.Hebert@claytonhomes.com


Valencia Phillips
Coldwell Banker Snow & Wall
1980 Old Fort Parkway
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
615-995-6147

vpinre@gmail.com



Josh Sanderson
Smithbilt Homes LLC
4909 Ball Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37931
865-680-2321
josh@smithbilthomes.com