Housing Industry

Housing Industry Advisory Board Members

Denise Alexander
F&M Bank
50 Franklin Street
Clarksville, TN 37040
615-406-7604
denise.alexander@myfmbank.com

Mark Griffith
Mortgage Investors Group
113 Lafayette Drive
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
865-482-8910
Mark.Griffith@migonline.com

Tammy Barr
Supreme Lending
17 So. Lafayette
Brownsville, TN 38012
731-780-5859
tammy.barr@supremelending.com

Marty Hebert
Clayton Homes
1948 Hwy. 46 South
Dickson, TN 37055
615-446-5900
Marty.Hebert@claytonhomes.com


Connie Brewington
First Community Mortgage
325 Waters Avenue
Watertown, TN 37184
615-476-8862
connie.brewington@fcmhomeloans.com

Marion Jewell
Keller Williams Realty
2271 Wilma Rudolph Blvd.
Clarksville, TN 37040
931-320-0852
marionjewell@yahoo.com


Juan Brooks
ERA Legacy Realty
2504 Mt. Moriah Rd., #D-301
Memphis, TN 38115
901-795-5050
jbrooks30@comcast.net

Gwen Lilley
Century 21, Legacy
93 N. Rufe Taylor Rd.
Greeneville, TN 37745
423-329-6781
gwenlilley@aim.com

Rob Crump
Crump Mortgage
684 West Brookhaven Circle
Memphis, TN 38117
901-351-5166
rob@crumpmortgage.com

Valencia Phillips
Coldwell Banker Snow & Wall
1980 Old Fort Parkway
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
615-995-6147
vpinre@gmail.com

Jody Derrick
HND Homes
421 East Iris Drive; #300
Nashville, TN 37204
615-429-0070
j.derrick@hndllc.com


Sarah Richards
Spring Mountain Realty
229 Main Street
Bean Station, TN 37708
865-935-0500
sarah@springmountainrealty.com


Janet DiChiara
Exit Realty Blues City
3021 Hwy 45 By Pass Suite 101
Jackson, TN 38305
731-267-2456
janet@janetdichiara.com

Josh Sanderson
Smithbilt Homes LLC
4909 Ball Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37931
865-680-2321
josh@smithbilthomes.com


Angel Duke
Iberiabank
625 Bakers Bridge Ave. #105-40
Franklin, TN 37067
256-441-8966
angel.duke@iberiabank.com


Miguel Vega
First Community Mortgage
2140 N. Thompson Lane, #100
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
626-590-4185
miguel.vega@fcmhomeloans.com



Taylor Gobble
First Citizens
3020 Keith Street NW
Cleveland, TN 37312
423-303-1755
tgobble@southernheritagebank.com


Barbara Wilson
Unique Properties
365 Hwy 51 No.
Ripley, TN 38063
731-635-3660
realtyup@bellsouth.net