THDA's offices are open between the hours of 8 a.m. and 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday. Our main office is located at the Andrew Jackson Building Third Floor, 502 Deaderick St., Nashville, TN 37243.

For those with hearing or speech disabilities, a free Telecommunications Relay Service (TRS) option is available. Simply dial ‘7-1-1’ for TRS operator assistance.

General Information 615-815-2200
Toll-free number 800-228-THDA
FAX number 615-564-2700
Community Grant Programs 615-815-2030
First-Time Homebuyers 615-815-2100
Homebuyer Education 615-815-2019
Human Resources 615-815-2075
Low Income Housing Tax Credits 615-815-2210
Multifamily Tax Exempt Bonds 615-815-2142
Communications/Media 615-815-2185
Legislative 615-815-2182

Executive Leadership:

Ralph M. Perrey, Executive Director 615-815-2200
Cindy Ripley, Assistant to the Executive Director 615-815-2200
Lynn Miller, Chief Legal Counsel 615-815-2028
Trent Ridley, Chief Financial Officer 615-815-2012
Lorraine Shearon, Chief Strategy Officer 615-815-2013
Lindsay Hall, Chief Operating Officer of Single Family Programs


Program Leadership:

Rhonda Ronnow, Director of Single Family Loan Origination 615-815-2111
Trebia Johns, Director of Single Family Loan Loan Servicing 615-815-3415
Cynthia Peraza, Director of Single Family Special Programs 615-815-2112
Don Watt, Acting Director of Multifamily Development 615-815-2032
Don Watt, Director of Community Programs 615-815-2032
Gwen Coffey, Director of Section 8 Contract Administration and Compliance 615-815-2219
Jeboria Scott, Director of Rental Assistance 615-815-2164

Division Leadership:

Joe Brown, Controller 615-815-2050
Wayne Beard, Director of Finance 615-815-2157
Stephanie Bounds, Director of Communications 615-815-2185
Jeremy Heidt, Director of Industry and Government Affairs 615-815-2014
Nicole Lucas, Director of Information Technology 615-815-2250
Gathelyn Oliver, Director of Internal Audit 615-815-2132
Bettie Teasley, Director of Research & Planning 615-815-2125
Cathy Salazar, Director of Human Resources 615-815-2116
Debra Murray, Director of Operations 615-815-2053

Rental Assistance Field Offices:

Linda Lalone, Rental Assistance Manager - East TN, Cookeville 931-520-0608 Fax: 931-881-1591
Karen Davis, Rental Assistance Manager - West TN, Jackson 731-410-2270 Fax: 866-752-4358
Christy Hollingsworth, Rental Assistance Manager - South Central TN, Lewisburg 931-270-9183 Fax:
India Whatley, Rental Assistance Manager - Middle TN, Madison 615-564-1200 Fax: 615-860-8703