HCV Area State Map
Area Map

Section 8 Field Office Contact Information

Central Office

502 Deaderick Street Andrew Jackson Building, Third Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615-815-2200
Fax: 615-564-2299

Director of Section 8 Rental Assistance: Jeboria Scott
Assistant Director of Section 8 Rental Assistance: Marquisha Griffin
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Rental Assistance: Dani Brickman
RA Inspections Coordinator: Shelby Walls
Payment Coordinator: Velma Jackson

Middle Tennessee Office / Centralized Intake Unit

Cude Lane Closed, New Location
No in-person drop off of documents or mail allowed at this location. Mail, Email, or Fax ONLY.

Andrew Jackson Building
ATTN: Rental Assistance- Central Office
502 Deaderick Street, Third Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615-564-1200
Fax: 615-860-8703
Manager: India Whatley
Coordinator: Lisa Webb

Rental Specialists Floaters
Breanna Luckadoo
Davida Jones-Wright

East Tennessee Office

1525 East Spring Street, Suite A
Cookeville, TN 38506
Manager: Aleisha Carr

Rental Specialists:
Lori Cannon
Shari Messer
Darlene Cummins
Sharlene Olvera-Gonzalez
Lisa Shockley
Reggie Woodard

South Central Tennessee Office

1576 Old Columbia Road
Lewisburg, TN 37091
Phone: 931-270-9183
Fax: 931-246-1015
Manager: Christy Hollingsworth
Coordinator: Mary Crutcher

Rental Specialists:
Donna Calahan
Julie Ezell
Beverly Fears
Sandra Poarch
Harry Symlar

West Tennessee Office

Lowell Thomas State Office Building
225 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive, Suite 405B
Jackson, TN 38301

Phone: 731-410-2270
Fax: 866-752-4358
Manager: Karen Davis
Coordinator: Belinda Williams

Rental Specialists:
Debra Perkins
Sarah Turner
Tasheka Verser
Sarita Hafford
Erica Holloway
Kenya Forrest-Douglas
DeJuana Lyons