Housing Industry

Mission Statement: To serve as a forum to identify and advise THDA on key issues, program policies, challenges and opportunities in order to sustain and increase homeownership.

Advisory Board Members

Chris Bragg
Clayton Homes
1440 Interstate Drive
Cookeville, TN 38501
931-526-3338
christopher.bragg@claytonhomes.com

Sabrina Hagood
Keller Williams Realty
7158 Lee Highway
Chattanooga, TN 37421
423-394-7029
sabrinahagood@kw.com

Sandra Carter
Century 21
731-928-9535
sandra.carter1@century21.com

Trey Lewis
Ole South Properties Inc.
262 Robert Rose Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
615-593-6340
tlewis@olesouth.com

Amy Casper
Community Mortgage Corporation
142 Timber Creek Drive
Cordova, TN 38018
901-759-4332
amy@communitymtg.com

Cheryl Muhammad
Assured Real Estate Services
5507 Winchester Road, Suite 12
Memphis, TN 38115
901-590-1527
cheryl@assuredrealestate.info

David Greene
David Greene with Crye-Leike Realtors
2204 Madison Street
Clarksville, TN 37043
931-801-8556
david.greene@crye-leike.com

Sharon Rivers
Mortgage Investors Group
8320 East Walker Springs Lane
Knoxville, TN 37923
865-770-3076
sharon.rivers@migonline.com

Angel Duke

New American Funding
14511 Myford Road, Ste. 100
Tustin, CA 92780
256-441-8966
angel.duke@nafinc.com

Bob Sampson
Keller Williams Realty
3009 Greenline Road
Johnson City, TN 37601
423-426-3711
rsamp1@aol.com

Kim Miller
Arch Mortgage Insurance
230 N. Elm Street
Greensboro, NC 27401
615-424-1500
kmiller@archmi.com

Tom Gillen
Churchill Mortgage
1749 Mallory Lane Suite 100
Brentwood, TN 37207

tom.gillen@churchillmortgage.com

Tiffany Wright
FirstBank Mortgage
211 Commerce Street Suite 300
Nashville, TN 37201
615-497-6389
Tiffany.Wright@firstbankonline.com

Tonya Estevez
Spring Mountain Realty
229 Main Street
Bean Station, TN 37708
423-754-0752
tonya@springmountainrealty.com

Laura Hollis

Pinnacle Financial Partners
949 S. Shady Grove Road
Memphis, TN 38120
901-259-5635
laura.hollis@pnfp.com

Tonya Strobel
Wilson Bank & Trust
1436 West Main Street
Lebanon, TN 37087
615-547-5386
tstrobel@wilsonbank.com