Mission Statement: To serve as a forum to identify and advise THDA on key issues, program policies, challenges and opportunities in order to sustain and increase homeownership.

Housing Industry Advisory Board Members

Denise Alexander
F&M Bank
50 Franklin Street
Clarksville, TN 37040
615-406-7604
denise.alexander@myfmbank.com

Marion Jewell
Keller Williams Realty
2271 Wilma Rudolph Blvd.
Clarksville, TN 37040
931-320-0852
marionjewell@yahoo.com

Connie Brewington
First Community Mortgage
325 Waters Avenue
Watertown, TN 37184
615-476-8862
connie.brewington@fcmhomeloans.com

Trey Lewis
Ole South Properties Inc.
262 Robert Rose Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
615-593-6340
tlewis@olesouth.com


Chris Bragg
Clayton Homes
1440 Interstate Drive
Cookeville, TN 38501
931-526-3338
christopher.bragg@claytonhomes.com

Cheryl Muhammad
Assured Real Estate Services
5507 Winchester Rd., Suite 12
Memphis, TN 38115
901-590-1527
cheryl@assuredrealestate.info



Rob Crump
Crump Mortgage
684 West Brookhaven Circle
Memphis, TN 38117
901-351-5166
rob@crumpmortgage.com

Sharon Rivers
Mortgage Investors Group
8320 East Walker Springs Lane
Knoxville, TN 37923
865-770-3076
sharon.rivers@migonline.com


Janet DiChiara
Exit Realty Blues City
3021 Hwy 45 By Pass, Suite 101
Jackson, TN 38305
731-267-2456
janet@janetdichiara.com

Bob Sampson
Keller Williams Realty
3009 Greenline Rd
Johnson City, TN 37601
423-426-3711
rsamp1@aol.com

Phillip Donoho
Genworth Mortgage Insurance
2036 Brisbane Drive
Spring Hill, TN 37174
615-630-5293
phillip.donoho@genworth.com

Kathy Tucker
Crye-Leike Realtors
5870Hwy. 153
Hixson, TN 37343
423-595-2058
ktucker@crye-leike.com

Angel Duke
Iberiabank
625 Bakers Bridge Ave.
Franklin, TN 37067
256-441-8966
angel.duke@iberiabank.com

Jeff Tucker
Studio Bank
124 12th Avenue South #400
Nashville, TN 37203
615-260-4559
jeff.tucker@studiobank.com


Kathy Dunn
First Realty Co.
116 S. Lowe Ave.
Cookeville, TN 38591
931-265-4575
kathy@kathydunn.com

Miguel Vega
First Community Mortgage
2140 N. Thompson Lane, #100
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
626-590-4185
miguel.vega@fcmhomeloans.com