Housing Industry

Mission Statement: To enhance the lives of Tennesseans by serving as a forum to collaborate on key issues surrounding homeownership programs, challenges, and opportunities in the housing market; as well as, provide expert guidance in promoting sustainable housing choices and building strong communities through housing and financial education in an effort to create thriving, equitable communities where everyone has access to safe, affordable, and sustainable housing options.

Advisory Board Members

Amy Casper
Community Mortgage Co.

142 Timber Creek Drive
Cordova, TN 38018
901-759-4332
amy@communitymtg.com

Board Seat: Secondary Mortgage Operations

Felix Harris
Knoxville Area Urban League

1514 East Fifth Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37917
865-524-5511
fharris@thekaul.org

Board Seat: East TN Education

Pam German
Leaders Credit Union

731-616-2471
pgerman@leaderscu.com

Board Seat: Mortgage Operations

Sabrina Hagood
Keller Williams Realty

7158 Lee Highway
Chattanooga, TN 37421
423-394-7029
sabrinahagood@kw.com

Board Seat: East TN Realtor

Dianne Rymer
Mortgage Investors Group

8320 East Walker Springs Lane
Knoxville, TN 37923
865-770-3157
Dianne.rymer@migonline.com

Board Seat: Product Development

Sandra Carter
Century 21

731-928-9535
sandra.carter1@century21.com

Board Seat: West TN Realtor

Charlotte Peak
Ocoee Region Builders Association
19 Broad Street NW
Cleveland, TN 37311
423-667-5760
admin@orbatn.com

Board Seat: Builder

Stacy Cook
The Farmers Bank
2952 Hwy 31W
White House, TN 37188
615-672-5065

scook@thefarmersbank.net

Board Seat: Industry Advocate

Chris Donsbach
Head of Community Partnerships
Zippy
865-257-8249
chris@zippymh.com

Board Seat: Manufactured Housing


Susan Lugo
Community Ventures

1450 No. Broadway
Lexington, KY 40505
501-751-9684
slugo@cvky.org

Board Seat: Resource Support

David Greene
Crye-Leike Realtors

2204 Madison Street
Clarksville, TN 37043
931-801-8556
david.greene@crye-leike.com

Board Seat: Middle TN Realtor

Suzie Eribarne
Clinch Powell

7995 Rutledge Pike
P.O. Box 379
Rutledge, TN 37861
865-828-5927
suzie@clinchpowell.net

Board Seat: Rural Housing Education

Sarah Richards
Spring Mountain Realty

229 Main Street
Bean Station, TN 37708
423-585-7100
sarah@springmountainrealty.com

Board Seat: East TN Realtor

Tammy Barr
Fairway Independent Mortgage

W. Main Street
Brownsville, TN 38012
731-780-5859

Tammy.barr@fairwaymc.com

Board Seat: Rural Markets

J. Brent Ward
Central West TN Associations of REALTORS

935 Old Humboldt Road Suite B
Jackson, TN 38305
731-668-4907
brentward@cwtar.com

Board Seat: Realtor Association Leader

Tiffany Wright
First Horizon

Tiffany.Wright@firsthorizon.com

Board Seat: Diversity Chair

Jacki Madding
Chattanooga Neighborhood Enterprise

1500 Chestnut Street Suite 102
Chattanooga, TN 37408
423-756-6256
jmadding@cneinc.org

Board Seat: Urban Housing Education

Tom Gillen
Churchill Mortgage

1749 Mallory Lane Suite 100
Brentwood, TN 37207
tom.gillen@churchillmortgage.com

Board Seat: Secondary Mortgage Operations

Lethia Mann
Regions Bank

150 4th Avenue North, Suite 1500
Nashville, TN 37219
615-748-2028
lethia.mann@regions.com

Board Seat: CRA

Tonya Estevez
Kornerstone Properties
100 W. Main Street
Rogersville, TN 37857
423-754-0752
tonyaestevezrealtor@gmail.com

Board Seat: East TN Realtor

Kim Miller
Arch Mortgage Insurance

230 N. Elm Street
Greensboro, NC 27401
615-424-1500
kmiller@archmi.com

Board Seat: Mortgage Insurance Provider

Tennille Short
UT Extension-Madison County

309 North Parkway
Jackson, TN 38305
731-668-8543
ztshort@utk.edu

Board Seat: West TN Education

Heather Damer
Veterans United

107 Center Pointe Drive
Clarksville, TN 37040
931-920-2252
hdamer@vu.com

Board Seat: VA Advocate