Housing Industry

Mission Statement: To serve as a forum to identify and advise THDA on key issues, program policies, challenges and opportunities in order to sustain and increase homeownership.

Advisory Board Members

Chris Bragg
Clayton Homes
1440 Interstate Drive
Cookeville, TN 38501
931-526-3338
christopher.bragg@claytonhomes.com

Marion Jewell
Keller Williams Realty
2271 Wilma Rudolph Blvd.
Clarksville, TN 37040
931-320-0852
marionjewell@yahoo.com

Rob Crump
Crump Mortgage
684 West Brookhaven Circle
Memphis, TN 38117
901-351-5166
rob@crumpmortgage.com

Trey Lewis
Ole South Properties Inc.
262 Robert Rose Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
615-593-6340
tlewis@olesouth.com


Janet DiChiara
Exit Realty Blues City
3021 Hwy 45 By Pass, Suite 101
Jackson, TN 38305
731-267-2456
janet@janetdichiara.com

Cheryl Muhammad
Assured Real Estate Services
5507 Winchester Rd., Suite 12
Memphis, TN 38115
901-590-1527
cheryl@assuredrealestate.info



Phillip Donoho
Genworth Mortgage Insurance
2036 Brisbane Drive
Spring Hill, TN 37174
615-630-5293
phillip.donoho@genworth.com

Sharon Rivers
Mortgage Investors Group
8320 East Walker Springs Lane
Knoxville, TN 37923
865-770-3076
sharon.rivers@migonline.com


Angel Duke
Iberiabank
625 Bakers Bridge Ave.
Franklin, TN 37067
256-441-8966
angel.duke@iberiabank.com

Bob Sampson
Keller Williams Realty
3009 Greenline Rd
Johnson City, TN 37601
423-426-3711
rsamp1@aol.com

Kathy Dunn
First Realty Co.
116 S. Lowe Ave.
Cookeville, TN 38591
931-265-4575
kathy@kathydunn.com

Kathy Tucker
Crye-Leike Realtors
5870Hwy. 153
Hixson, TN 37343
423-595-2058
ktucker@crye-leike.com

Miguel Vega
First Community Mortgage
2140 N. Thompson Lane, #100
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
626-590-4185
miguel.vega@fcmhomeloans.com



Jeff Tucker
Studio Bank
124 12th Avenue South #400
Nashville, TN 37203
615-260-4559
jeff.tucker@studiobank.com

Laura Hollis

Pinnacle Financial Partners
949 S. Shady Grove Road
Memphis, TN 38120
901-259-5635
laura.hollis@pnfp.com

Ross White
Tennessee Real Estate Commission
500 James Robertson Pkwy.
Nashville, TN 37242
615-532-8278
ross.white@tn.gov
Tonya Strobel
Wilson Bank & Trust
1436 West Main St.
Lebanon, TN 37087
615-547-5386
tstrobel@wilsonbank.com